Der Vorstand

  • hinten: Gerhard Marth, Traudel Hübel, Annette Pelz, Hermann Breustedt, Manuela Göttling; vorne: Tim Nitzschke, Thomas Sollorz, Angelika Marth

Der Vorstand

FUNKTION NAME TELEFON E-MAIL
Vorsitzende Thomas Sollorz (Sprecher/Presse) 05324/798 797 t.sollorz@perschmann.de
  Hermann Breustedt (Organisation/Finanzen) 05322/8 11 17 hermann.breustedt@gmx.de
  Gerhard Marth (Koordinator) 05322/8 71 51 a-g.marth@t-online.de
Kassenwartin Angelika Marth 05322/8 71 51 a-g.marth@t-online.de
Schriftwartin Manuela Göttling 05322/8 08 55 manuelagoettling@googlemail.com
Sportwartin Annette Pelz 05322/5 51 27 annette@pelz-glaskunst.de
Sozialwartin NN    
Veranstaltungswartin Traudel Hübel 05322/8 17 42 martin.huebel@t-online.de
Gerätewart Tim Nitzschke 05322/8 61 76 tim@nitzschke.org
Tennis Dirk Rüffer 05322/8 67 61 dirk.rueffer@gmx.de
Stellvertreter Ronald Picek 05322/8 35 68 ronald.picek@hotmail.de